Training and Hold Me Tight® in Washington

Learn the EFT Tango for Stronger Therapy

Led by Roy Hodgson and Sharon Chatkupt Lee
Fri Oct 19–Sat Oct 20.
Swedish Cultural Center, Seattle
Members of Seattle Center for EFT $400; general $425.
Visit couplestrainingeft.com for more information and to register.
Presented by the Seattle Center for EFT.

Core Skills Seattle

Thursdays and Fridays, 9 a.m.–5 p.m., Sep 13–14, Nov 29–30, 2018; Jan 17–18, Mar 14–15, 2019
Registration closed, wait list only. Phone Roy Hodgson for wait list: 206-284-2276. Led by Roy Hodgson and James Furrow. Samaritan Center of Puget Sound.

Hold Me Tight® Seattle

Sat Oct 20–Sun Oct 21
Led by Laurel Marshall, MA, LMFT, and Joseph Losi, MA, LMFT, at 1932 1st Ave #507
Early bird registration until Sep 15, $792.81. For more information visit the Hold Me Tight® Seattle site.

Hold Me Tight® Workshop in Tacoma

Sat Oct 20–Sun Oct 21, 9 a.m.–4 p.m.
Facilitated by Angie Osbourne, MA, LMFT at 224 6th Ave.
Visit the workshop page for more information and to register.

Created for Connection

Fri Nov 9–Sat Nov 10, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
A Hold Me Tight® workshop for Christian couples. Facilitated by Tita Subercaseaux and Eric Stroo at Samaritan Center in Seattle. For more information and to register, see the workshop page.

Hold Me Tight® at Alderbrook Resort

Sat Nov 17–Sun Nov 18
Residential workshop. Facilitated by Anna Goeke, MA, LMFT and Sheri Vernon, MA, LMHC.
For more information and to register please visit the Hold Me Tight NW site.

Hold Me Tight® Seattle

Sat Feb 9–Sun Feb 10, 2019
Led by Laurel Marshall, MA, LMFT, and Joseph Losi, MA, LMFT, at 1932 1st Ave #507
Early bird registration until Sep 15, $792.81. For more information visit the Hold Me Tight® Seattle site.

Hold Me Tight® Seattle

Sat Apr 27–Sun Apr 28, 2019
Led by Laurel Marshall, MA, LMFT, and Joseph Losi, MA, LMFT, at 1932 1st Ave #507
Early bird registration until Sep 15, $792.81. For more information visit the Hold Me Tight® Seattle site.

Seattle Externship

Wed May 1–Sat May 4, 2019, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Samaritan Center of Puget Sound. For more information, visit the center's EFT page.

Meet your Washington state trainers here


To submit an event, contact Seattle Center for EFT Director Roy Hodgson at 206-284-2276.