Find a Therapist

We list therapists throughout the state, from Kirkland to Bellingham and beyond. You can jump right to the listings if you're familiar with EFT qualifications.

All the therapists listed have completed basic training in EFT: the 4-day externship from the International Center for Excellence in Emotionally Focused Therapy. Additional training and qualifications vary by therapist. While a therapist's level of training is a factor to consider, it's important to find the right therapist for you. Feel free to raise any questions or concerns you have with any therapist you contact.

Externship in EFT

Additional EFT Training
Has completed at least 44 hours of training beyond the externship

Certified EFT Therapist
Meets the highest therapeutic standards set by the International Center for Excellence in EFT

Certified EFT Therapist and Supervisor
Has been mentored to provide consultation to other EFT therapists

EFT Couple Therapists in Washington State

`

Sue Anderson   LSW
753 N 35th St. #108
Seattle, WA 98103
» Show/hide more info

(206) 522-5470
sueandersoncrist@gmail.com

Shelley Bartels   MA, LMHC
600 Main St. Ste. D
Edmonds, WA 98020
» Show/hide more info

(206) 271-9371
www.shelleybartels.com
shelleybartels@me.com

EFT Therapist Shelley Bartels

Jessica Beattie   LMFT
2331 E Madison St.
Seattle, WA 98112
» Show/hide more info

(206) 743-9250
jbeattietherapy@gmail.com

Holly Blue   MA, LMFTA
677 Woodland Sq. Loop SE #A-4
Lacey, WA 98503
» Show/hide more info

(360) 915-2497
www.hollybluecounseling.net
holly@hollybluecounseling.net

Advanced EFT Therapist Holly Blue

Debbie Butler   MS, LMFT
1595 NW Gilman Blvd. #13
Issaquah, WA 98027
» Show/hide more info

(206) 669-1513
Dkbutler.com
DebbieButler@comcast.net

EFT Therapist Tina Ensminger

Kimberly Castelo   MS, LMFT
1417 NW 54th St. #355
Seattle, WA 98107
and
9623 32nd St. SE
Bldg. D #116
Lake Stevens, WA 98258
» Show/hide more info

(206) 954-9102
HealingMomentsCounseling.net
Kimberly.Castelo.llc@gmail.com

Kim Dean   JD, MA, LMFTA
16000 Bothell Everett Hwy
Mill Creek, WA 98012
» More info

(425) 298-3398
kimdeancounselingandmediation.com
kimdeancounseling@gmail.com

Peggie Dickens   MA, LMHC
1904 3rd Ave. #229
Seattle, WA 98101
» Show/hide more info

(206) 795-2336
coachpeggie.com
peggie@coachpeggie.com

Shanna Donhauser   LICSW
2319 N 45th St. #212
Seattle, WA 98103
» More info

(360) 813-8587
happynesttherapy.com
shanna@happynesttherapy.com

EFT Therapist Shanna Donhauser

Donna Ellis   MA, LMHC
2955 80th Ave
Professional Bldg #206
Mercer Island, WA 98040
» Show/hide more info

(206) 275-0764
donnasellis.com
donna.s.ellis@gmail.com

Tina Ensminger   BSN, MA, LMFT
North Bellevue, near 520-405 intersection
Bellevue, WA 98004
» Show/hide more info

(206) 650-0254
www.tinaensmingercounseling.com/
tinaensmingercounseling@gmail.com

EFT Therapist Tina Ensminger

Marlon Familton   MA, LMHC
1601 116th Ave. NE Ste. 102
Bellevue, WA 98004
» More info

(425) 417-4700
bellevuecounseling.net
info@bellevuecounseling.net

EFT Therapist Marlon Familton

Robert Fontana   MA, LMFT
4505 44th Ave. SW
Seattle WA 98116
» More info

206-651-5058
workonyourmarriage.org
workonyourmarriage@gmail.com

Janel Fox   MA, LMHC
White Willow Road Healing Center
6715 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103
» Show/hide more info

(206) 251-3280
www.janelfox.com
janel@janelfox.com

EFT Therapist Janel Fox

Joel Freedman   MA, LMHC
444 NE Ravenna Blvd. #307
Seattle, WA 98115
» Show/hide more info

(206) 327-3351
EnlivenTherapy.com
SeattleEFT@EnlivenTherapy.com

Advanced EFT Therapist Joel Freedman

Paddy Freeman   MA, LMHC
752 N 35th St. #208
Seattle, WA 98103
» Show/hide more info

(206) 707-2752
paddyfreemancounseling.com
paddy.freemancounseling@gmail.com

EFT Therapist Paddy Freeman

Kim Gilliland   MA, LMFT
1611 116th Ave. NE #107
Bellevue, WA 98004
» More info

(425) 922-1644
www.gillilandtherapy.com
kim.gilliland@comcast.net

Kathryn Gingerich-Richards   MA, LMHC
1715 114th Ave. SE #210
Bellevue, WA 98034 USA
» More info

(425) 260-8491
kjrichards@ix.netcom.com

Advanced EFT Therapist Kathryn Gingerich-Richards

Anna Goeke   MA, LMFT
3414-1/2D Fremont Ave. N
Seattle, WA 98103
» Show/hide more info

(425) 576-1804
annagoeke.com
anna@annagoeke.com

Advanced EFT Therapist Anna Goeke

Bob Goettle   MA, LMHC
9221B Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
» More info

(206) 372-8400
bobgoettle.com/marriage-and-couple-therapy
bob@bobgoettle.com

Certified EFT Therapist Bob Goettle

Pasha Plum Grant   LICSW
22722 29th Dr. SE #100
Bothell, WA 98021
» Show/hide more info

(425) 312-2512
PashaPlumCounseling.com
pasha@pashaplumcounseling.com

Shellie Gravitt   MA, LMFT
3417 Evanston Ave. N #311
Seattle, WA 98103
» Show/hide more info

(206) 724-4694
www.shelliegravitt.com
connect@shelliegravitt.com

EFT Therapist Shellie Gravitt

Dorsey Green   PhD
1118 37th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98122
» Show/hide more info

(206) 324-1484
gdorseygreen@gmail.com

Marsha Hahn   MA, LICSW
3931 Colby Ave.
Everett, WA 98201
» More info

(425) 309-1050
hahntherapy.com
marsha@hahntherapy.com

EFT Therapist Marsha Hahn

John Hammack   MA, LMHC
Hammack Counseling, PLLC
7304 10th St. SE Ste. B201
Lake Stevens, WA 98258
» Show/hide more info

(425) 870-5142
www.HammackCounseling.com

EFT Therapist John Hammack

Jenny Hermanson  MS, LMFT
11711 SE 8th St. #315
Bellevue, WA 98005
» Show/hide more info

(425) 503-6918
jennyhermanson.com

EFT Therapist Jenny Hermanson

Roy Hodgson   MA, MA, LMFT, LMHC
1818 Westlake Ave. N #224
Seattle, WA 98109
» More info

(206) 284-2276
SeattleTalkTherapy.com

EFT Supervisor Roy Hodgson

Bill Hovis   MA, LMHCA
40 Lake Bellevue Dr. #250
Bellevue, WA 98005
» More info

(425) 405-5597
hoviscounseling.com
hovis.couseling@gmail.com

EFT Therapist Bill Hovis

Laurie B. Hovis   MA, LMHC
40 Lake Bellevue Dr. #250
Bellevue, WA 98005
» More info

(425) 390-4504
soulsunrisecounseling.com
laurieh.counselor@gmail.com

EFT Therapist Laurie Hovis

Cora Lombardi   MA, LMFT
15315 1st Ave NE #206
Duvall, WA 98019
» Show/hide more info

(425) 681-2036
CoraLombardi@comcast.net

EFT Therapist Cora Lombardi

Joseph Losi   MA, LMFT
1800 Westlake Ave. N #303
Seattle, WA 98109
» More info

(206) 595-2577
josephlosi.com
joseph@josephlosi.com

EFT Therapist Joseph Losi

Meriha Mantle   MSW, LICSW
30 W Main St. #205
Walla Walla, WA 99362
» Show/hide more into

(206) 300-9436
www.eastsidecounseling.org
meriha@eastsidecounseling.org

EFT Therapist Meriha Mantle

Bob Matthews   MA
1817 Queen Anne Ave. N #303
Seattle, WA 98109
» More info

(206) 285-0171
www.bobandkarin.com/seattle-couples-counseling
info@bobandkarin.com

EFT Therapist Karin Matthews

Karin Matthews   MA
1817 Queen Anne Ave. N #303
Seattle, WA 98109
» More info

(206) 285-0171
www.bobandkarin.com/seattle-couples-counseling
info@bobandkarin.com

EFT Therapist Karin Matthews

Mindy McGovern   MA, LMFTA
6523 21st Ave. NE #3
Seattle, Washington 98115
» More info

(206) 321-8696
mindymcgoverntherapy.com
mindy@mindymcgoverntherapy.com

EFT Therapist Mindy McGovern

Meg McLaughlin   MA, LMHC
9401 Aurora Ave. N
Seattle, WA 98103
» More info

(206) 361-2667
dependabletherapy.com
meg@dependabletherapy.com

EFT Therapist Meg McLaughlin

Janet Mead Leamon   MA, LMFT
8015 SE 28th St. #309
Mercer Island, WA 98040
» Show/hide more into

(206) 397-3002
www.janetmeadleamon.com
janet@janetmeadleamon.com

Advanced EFT Therapist Janet Mead Leamon

Susan Mowrey   MA, LMHC
6000 Southcenter Blvd. #18
Tukwila, WA 98188
» More info

(206) 473-2700
www.susanmowrey.com

Jody Myers   MA, LMHC
1821 E Madison #302
Seattle, WA 98122
» Show/hide more info

(206) 437-5623
www.jodymyers.com
jodymyers@mac.com

Advanced EFT Therapist Jody Myers

Kristin Nielsen   MS, LMFT
1914 N 34th St. #500
Seattle, WA 98103
and
10516 East Riverside Dr.
Bothell, WA 98011
» More info

(425) 210-0381
knielsencounseling.com
knielsensounceling@gmail.com

EFT Therapist Kristin Nielsen

Kristin O'Hara   MA, LMFTA
8201 164th Ave. NE #200
Redmond, WA 98052
» Show/hide more info

(206) 457-3518
peoplebloomcounseling.com
kristin@peoplebloomcounseling.com

Rachel Orleck   PsyD
2208 NW Market St #407A
Seattle, WA 98107
» More info

(206) 745-3526
meaningfuljourneycounseling.com
rachel@meaningfuljourneycounseling.com

EFT Therapist Rachel Orleck

Angela Osborne   MA, LMFT
3224 6th Ave.
Tacoma, WA 98407
» Show/hide more info

(253) 878-0365
wishbreathebelieve.com
wishbreathebelieve@gmail.comwishbreathebelieve@gmail.com

Ada Pang   MS, LMFT
8201 164th Ave NE #200
Redmond, WA 98052
» More info

(206) 457-3518
PeopleBloomCounseling.com
ada@peoplebloomcounseling.com

EFT Therapist Ada Pang

Chris Paredes   MA, LMHCA
511 28th Ave. E
Seattle, WA 98112
» More info

206-717-5002
seattletherapyandcounseling.com
chris@seattletherapyandcounseling.com

EFT Therapist Chris Paredes

Susan Raab-Cohen   PhD
2003 Western Ave. #510
Seattle, WA 98121
» More info

(206) 443-9810
www.susanrc.com/
src443@comcast.net

Advanced EFT Therapist Susan Raab-Cohen

Michelle Rogers   LMHC, MA
1611 116th Ave. NE #127
Bellevue, WA 98004
» More info

857-203-0086
Five Oaks Counseling
fiveoakscounseling@gmail.com

Joe Shaub   MA, LMFT
0940 NE 33rd Pl. #109
Bellevue, WA 98004
» More info

(206) 587-0417
josephshaub.com
joe@josephshaub.com

Advanced EFT Therapist Joseph Shaub

John Sherrodd   MA, LMHC
Online
Washington state
» More info

(206) 295-8772
fulllifecounseling.net
john@fulllifecounseling.net

Advanced EFT Therapist John Sherrodd

Wendy Smith   MA, LMHC
18 W Mercer St. #360
Seattle, WA 98119
» More info

(206) 965-8749
www.wendysmithcounseling.com
wendysmith@wendysmithcounseling.com

EFT Therapist Wendy Smith

Claire Spurlock-Cohen   MBA, MA, LMFTA
4026 NE 55th St. Ste E200
Seattle, WA 98105
» More info

(206) 715-2385
clairesc.com
Claire@ClaireSC.com

EFT Therapist Claire Spurlock-Cohen

Maria-Teresa Subercaseaux   LMFT
564 NE Ravenna Blvd.
Seattle, WA 98115
» More info

(206) 527-2266 x326
samaritanps.org/node/34
Tita@SamaritanPS.org

Advanced EFT Therapist Maria-Teresa Subercaseaux

Lea Sullivan   MA, LMHC
PO Box 1351
Puyallup, WA 98371
» Show/hide more info

(253) 363-0337
elpiscounseling.com
lea@elpiscounseling.com

Certified EFT Therapist Lea Sullivan

Suzy Thompson   MA, LMCH
1440 10th St. #101B
Bellingham, WA 98225
» Show/hide more info

(360) 908-1665
suzy@suzythompsoncounseling.com

Heather Varnau   MA, LMHC
295 Village Rd. #205
Lopez Island, WA 98261
» Show/hide more into

(360) 878-5693
InsidePassageCounseling.com
heather@insidepassagecounseling.com

EFT Therapist Heather Varnau

Sheri Vernon   MA, LMHC
600 Stewart St. #603
Seattle, WA 98101
» Show/hide more info

(206) 624-7696
sherivernon.com
sheri@shervernon.com

Dominique Walmsley   MA
2329 N 62nd St.
Seattle, WA 98103
» Show/hide more info

(206) 909-1097
www.seattlemindcounseling.com
dominique@seattlemindcounseling.com

Wanda Welch Bresnick   MSW
753 N 35th #108F
Seattle, Washingtn 98103
» Show/hide more info

(206) 548-0409

Edan Zebooloon   MA, LMHC
316 Main St. Ste. B
Edmonds, WA 98020
and
901 Boren Ave. #1300
Seattle, Washington 98104
» More info

(206) 841-0137
www.greaterseattlecounseling.com/
edanz@q.com

EFT Therapist Edan Zebooloon